The hawaiian islands

November 2, 2008 by  
Filed under islands

The Hawaiian Islands comprise a total of 137 islands and atolls, with a total land area of 6,423.4 square miles. Except for Midway, which is an unincorporated territory of the United States, these islands and islets are administered as the State of Hawaii.

For more information about individual islands:


If you found this page useful, consider linking to it.
Simply copy and paste the code below into your web site (Ctrl+C to copy)
It will look like this: The hawaiian islands

Feel free to leave a comment!